Obfrau

Martina Brandstetter

Mobil: 0650/2772680

e-mail: martina_brandstetter@gmx.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Johannes Zogsberger

Mobil: 0650/4141580

e-mail: J.zogsberger@gmail.com

Kapellmeister

 

 

 

Stabführer

Josef Reiter

Mobil: 0699/10267772

e-mail: Josef.r14@gmx.at

Kassier

Bernhard Dallinger

e-mail: Bernhard.dallinger@knoblinger.at

Schriftführerinnen & Pressereferentinnen

Eva Guggenberger

e-mail: guggenbergereva@gmail.com

 

Anna Fischer

e-mail: annafischer276@gmail.com

Jugendreferenten

Viktoria Danreiter

Mobil: 0650/6624037

e-mail: viktoria.danreiter@gmail.com

 

Dominik Berger

Mobil: 0660/5115395

e-mail: bergerdo@gmx.at

Standesführer

Markus Kallinger

e-mail: markuskallinger@gmx.at

Instrumentenarchivar

Wolfgang Rachbauer

e-mail: w.rachbauer@gmx.at

Kleidungsarchivar

Tobias Bachinger

e-mail: tbachinger@gmx.at

Notenarchivar

Lukas Katzlberger

e-mail: Lukas.katzlberger@gmx.at

 

Letzte Aktualisierung: 25.08.2020

September 2021
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Musikkapelle Tumeltsham [-cartcount]