Tobias Bachinger

Obmann

0650/2738404 

Erwin Schild

Kapellmeister

0664/1422094

Maximilian Flotzinger

Obmann-Stellvertreter

maxi.flotzinger@gmail.com

Josef Reiter

Stabführer

0699/10267772

Bernhard Dallinger

Obmann-Stellvertreter

bernhard.dallinger@knoblinger.at

 
 
 

Obmann

Tobias Bachinger

Mobil: 0650/2738404

e-mail: TBachinger@gmx.at

 

Obmann Stellvertreter

Maximilian Flotzinger

Mobil: 0677/61017323

e-mail: maxi.flotzinger@gmail.com

 

 

Bernhard Dallinger

Mobil: 0650/4644384

e-mail: Bernhard.dallinger@knoblinger.at

Kapellmeister

Erwin Schild 

Mobil: 0664/1422094  

e-mail: erwin.schild@gmx.at

Stabführer

Josef Reiter

Mobil: 0699/10267772

e-mail: Josef.r14@gmx.at

Kassier

Franz Bachinger

e-mail: Franz.bachinger@knoblinger.at

 

Schriftführerinnen & Pressereferentinnen

Eva Guggenberger

e-mail: guggenbergereva@gmail.com

 

Anna Fischer

e-mail: annafischer276@gmail.com

Jugendreferenten

Dominik Berger

Mobil: 0660/5115395

e-mail: bergerdo@gmx.at

 

Michael Fischer

Mobil: 0680/3341662

e-mail: michi.fischer172@gmail.com

Standesführer

Klemens Schönauer

email: Klemens.schoenauer@br-automation.com

Instrumenten- und Kleidungsarchivar

Wolfgang Rachbauer

e-mail: wolfgang.rachbauer94@gmail.com

Notenarchivar

Lukas Katzlberger

e-mail: Lukas.katzlberger@gmx.at

 

Musikkapelle Tumeltsham 0