Vergrößern

Obmann

Klemens Schönauer

Waldweg 9

4911 Tumeltsham
Mobil: 0664/88653560

e-mail: klemens.schoenauer@gmail.com

Obmann Stellvertreter

Anton Andessner

Holnberg 3

4911 Tumeltsham
Mobil: 0650/2814612

e-mail: a.andessner@gmx.at

Kapellmeister

Valentin Guggenberger

Pomedt 3/1

4752 Riedau

Mobil: 0664/73744487

e-mail: valentin_guggenberger@yahoo.de

 

Stabführer

Josef Brückl

Ornetsmühl 3

4911 Tumeltsham

Mobil: 0676/7484957

e-mail: josef@brueckl-immobilien.at

Kassier

DI Sebastian Brandstetter

Lustenauer Straße 13

4020 Linz

e-mail: sbrandstetter@gmx.at

Schriftführerin & Pressereferentin

Martina Brandstetter

Schwimmbadstraße 24

4910 Ried im Innkreis

e-mail: martina_brandstetter@gmx.at

Jugendreferentin

Viktoria Danreiter

Ottenbach 12

4911 Tumeltsham

Mobil: 0650/6624037

e-mail: viktoria.danreiter@gmail.com

 

Standesführer

Markus Kallinger

Walchshausen 10

4911 Tumeltsham

e-mail: markuskallinger@gmx.at

Instrumentenarchivar

Tobias Bachinger

Walchshausen 4

4911 Tumeltsham

e-mail: tbachinger@gmx.at

 

Notenarchivar

Maximilian Flotzinger

Hofmark 4

4911 Tumeltsham

e-mail: maxi.flotzinger@gmail.com

Kleidungsarchivarin

Carmen Schönauer

Waldweg 9

4911 Tumeltsham

e-mail: carmen.hom@gmail.com

Letzte Aktualisierung: 03.12.2017

Dezember 2017
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31